Fishing is good for you.

We are going to the north fork of the Willamette. Yeah! It’ll be the weekend of the 27th in August. I think some people might be leaving in the middle of the week so possibly  sooner. We are shooting for the same campsite as last year so bring a fire arm in case someone has pouched our spot. Seriously fucking shoot them. I like that spot. Ask uncle Yucky for more detailed directions. Some excuse involving a girl or a terminal illness will not be excepted , everyone in the gang is required to attend. Should somebody call Rob? Also ,you assholes will only be 137 days late for my birthday i.e. remember to bring some whiskey. You’ll think fondly of this weekend all year long. Unless you’re dead inside. I have room in my truck for one more and possibly some gear if your wimpy little female car can’t accommodate your stuff. Call me on my cool guy phone.

With warm regards to you and your people,

-S   impson-

Leave a comment